Planets in Houses

Neptune In 2nd House.
Pluto in 5th House.
Pluto in 12th House.
Pluto in 3rd House.
Jupiter In 7th House.
Mars in 1st house.
Pluto in 8th house.
Uranus in 5th house.
Uranus in 6th house.
Uranus in 2nd house.
Saturn in 3rd house.
Moon in 5th house.
Mercury in 7th house.
Mars in 2nd house.
Moon in 3rd house.
Neptune in 4th house.
Jupiter in 11th house.
Jupiter in 3rd house.
Mars in 11th house.
Mercury in 5th house.
Neptune in 7th house.
Neptune in 3rd house.
Uranus in 1st house.
Uranus in 3rd house.
Sun in 5th house.
Pluto in 7th house.
Sun in 1st house.
Saturn in 2nd house.
Venus in 1st house.
Neptune in 8th house.
Pluto in 10th house.
Pluto in 2nd house.
Neptune in 1st house.

Planets in houses.

Astrology Houses and Planets

Astrology is based on the position of stars and planets at birth with respect to 12 houses (constellations) along an imaginary line called the ecliptic (the path of the sun across earth). The 12 houses are divided into four groups called quadrants with each quadrant containing three houses.

Planets are the natural satellites that orbit the Sun. The planets in astrology are symbols of different energies, moods, and personalities. They can be found in astrological houses.

Planets in a house are a powerful indicator of the events that will take place in your life.

Planets represent different aspects of your life, such as career, health, and relationships. The house they are in tells you what is most important to you.

In this section we will explore the different planets and their houses.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,